Our Staff


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Amanda Schmidt 314-427-0666 aschmidt@uso.org


ADMINISTRATIVE & OPERATIONS MANAGER Maggie Burrus 314-429-7702 mburrus@uso.org


REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Mandy Pratt 314-427-2979 mpratt@uso.org


FIELD PROGRAM SPECIALIST Megan Kidd 314-429-2938 mkidd@uso.org


VOLUNTEER MANAGER Jennifer Warner 314-429-7739 jwarner@uso.org


MOBILE OPERATIONS & PROGRAMS MANAGER Mark Haynes 314-282-5813 mhaynes@uso.org


CENTER OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR Cary Warner 314-447-2940 cwarner@uso.org


CENTER MANAGER Kelly Brownfield 573-433-5860 kbrownfield@uso.org


COORDINATOR, CENTER OPERATIONS & PROGRAMS Christina Hutchings chutchings@uso.org